Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2023

Excellent customer service. Best customer service by a salesperson in 40 years of buying vehicles. He went beyond exceptional to ensure that I had everything I needed in the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2023

Very professional and clean environment. Everyone was nice and helpful and answered every question I had. Thank you guys so much.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Great Service! FAST

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 1, 2023

very nice staff. Very helpful and patient. Matt Martin is our favorite salesperson. he finds just the right vehicle and explains the features to you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

Let me ask you something ? When you buy a car you want someone to help you that genuinely cared right ? Well that is Matt! Not only did he make sure and go above and beyond to help me get what i need and want he goes the extra mile after! He will listen to you and get to know what you want and make it happen! He will sit down with you as you need and make sure your happy! I couldn’t ask for anything better! He knows how and when to be friendly and knows when to be ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Dennis was a very transparent sales representative, which I respect. Everyone at the dealer I spoke with was extremely helpful. Very good customer service!

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Got me in early, and the work was completed quickly

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

I was very satisfied

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

Excellent sales and service. Salesman Andy Cook was straightforward and accommodating. Financing was quick and most up to date.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

The staff was amazing took their time and listen to everything we had to say and made it easy to purchase a new truck that we absolutely love it.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

It was a very quick and simple process. The most important aspect for me is customer interaction and I was very satisfied with their customer experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 26, 2023

the friendly staff and large selection

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Quick and efficient

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Great customer service

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Great customer service and highly satisfied with every appointment we have had at Gmc. Everyone is very helpful and quick to get back with you. 10/10 would reccomend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

Pleasant staff. Clean modern building. No pressure sales. This is my second purchase from dealorship

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

Good experience with sales reps. Finance person tried to increase my price by $500 and acted like he didn’t know. He shouldn’t be doing anything without the signed price agreement. If he did have the agreement then he was just trying to scam me out of $500.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

As always my experience was beyond satisfactory. Customer service is always professional and pleasant. Keep up the Great work.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

After looking at trucks all week and being let down, GMC of Gainesville finally helped us get our new to us truck! At a great price and with great service! They literally were working for us! As well as being open on a Sunday and willing to stay late to finish the deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2023

Awesome salesman! Would definitely shop here again! He made the process quick and answered all our questions professionally!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Always prompt, kind and excellent service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

It an awesome experience dealing with everyone there. They really took care of us and would highly recommend our family and friends to come there and buy a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

My service was completed at the exact time that it was promised which is an important factor for me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

They were very professional, upfront, friendly and honest.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

Great dealership! Neil was a great salesman and the sales manager Nick really cared for my needs and helped me out to the best of their abilities. I definitely recommend Buick GMC for the best experience! 5 stars for sure.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

I went to the ship to replace the heater core and a speaker from my dash. The speaker had a lead time of 7 days. The heater core was fixed pretty quick and once the speaker arrived, they only charged me for the part and not for labor. It took less than an hour to get it done and was able to continue with my day.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Great experience, Rachel was great and they were able to take care of me at the lower quote!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

Mark came out greeted us and asked if he could help! He did with out any pressure and we drove away with a new Toyota RAV4!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

Salesman was straight forward buying process was simple financing process was simple would definitely buy again from this dealership

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Alex Cook helped me find the vehicle I wanted when I decided to just stop by. I had an appt with another type car dealer but after looking at the GMC Terrain I decided this was what I wanted. Thank you Alex. You were awesome.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 15, 2023

Bought a 2023 GMC Terrain that is perfect. The salesman Alex Cook was really great in helping me find the Vehicle with options that I was looking for. Also went to bat to get price range I was comfortable with. I highly recommend this dealership and ask for Alex. He really cares that you get what you want. Thank you Alex.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Good job

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Our salesman Matt went above and beyond to meet our needs for a vehicle. He located the perfect build that was inbound, went to bat for his customer to secure a great deal for us. When the truck came in, he delivered the vehicle 3 hours away late at night and stayed to go over each feature and function, ensuring my wife was comfortable with the vehicle before driving back with the trade in. Customer service was above and beyond and the vehicle is perfect for our needs. Thanks again Matt.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

The insurance company set up appointment for me, and the staff at Buick were efficient, friendly, and professional. They kept me notified of repair status and when my car was ready. They did a great job and in a timely manor. Definitely recommend this collision center to others.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Kim is amazing and I can count on her to schedule me for appointments, advise me of necessary work/maintenance and Scott does excellent maintenance/repair/troubleshooting.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Mark was incredibly helpful and got us set up with a great car after ours suddenly bit the bullet. Couldn’t be happier!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

They're awesome, when no one else could help me get into a car, they did, I will do business with them again, Thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

My family just moved to Gainesville to work for this shop. I must say it has done nothing but drop the ball from the day we got here. I personally would like to talk to someone in HR if possible. Thanks Updated ♡♡♡♡ It was all a misunderstanding, this place really has rallied quickly to resolve the issue and has taken my breath away with how they did it. I Thank you all for the fix and making it possible for us to be at 150% for our family and the job. God bless you all from my family and myself. Hope ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023

Overall it was a good experience, I think I paid what the cars value was maybe a little higher but I like the car.Everyone was very friendly except for the man as at the last that I signed the paperwork, he was not as out going as everyone else. It was OK

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023

Hector was a great sales person and I would recommend to work with him for a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Our experience was great everyone we worked with was great. Matt Martin was outstanding. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

My sales rep, Dennis Sergent, exhibited great communication and customer service throughout my purchase. Very satisfied with how the sale was handled.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Nicest reps and smoothest new car acquisition ever - will recommend to everyone Cars are superior quality

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 31, 2022

Always great service and great people.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2022

What a great experience! Alex was most helpful, efficient and friendly. Justin Gray was also helpful in the process as well. Great job gentlemen!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 28, 2022

I stopped believing all this fake reviews on trading expert online, until I saw my friends Lisa and Ethan through earn with (Mrs Claire Brandon ) The very best I repeat the very best in giving accurate signals with no additional stress. I was impressed with their profit's So I tried it too and I was totally surprised it was so true, I got paid out last Friday through my bitcoin wallet. I sincerely appreciate your efforts Mrs Claire Brandon in helping people. Keeps doing your thing..... And I will tell it to the world whenever I can I invested $1000 ...

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

Derek is awesome. He treated me with the greatest respect and service. Best auto experience 👌 ever.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 24, 2022

very friendly and no hassle

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 24, 2022

Best in the business! Great customer service and a ridiculously handsome staff!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2022

These guys were great! We showed up to pick up my 2023 Tahoe and they were ready to make us happy and make the process so easy! Even got the Top Trade for my vehicle. Definitely give them a 10/10 for everything!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 22, 2022

Very friendly dealership to work with. Mark was very helpful. Provided everything they said they would. Bob Duncan

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

Neal Mackey & his team are amazing!! I walked in thinking there was no way I could get the car I wanted, and they made it happen! I would recommend this dealership to anyone!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2022

Alex was great. The process was quick and easy. My new car is awesome. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 14, 2022

Dennis was my sales manager, he went above and beyond measures to get me in the truck I really wanted. Also got me a good price for my trade in. Will be looking forward to doing business with them again.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

The only problem was that I had a confirmed online service appointment. They said they didn't have it that the online system doesn't populate their appointment calendar, so I wasn't on there. Why is it online and usable if it doesn't work. At first he said 1and half hours. I said I was expecting it to take an hour at the most, should have been 30 minutes or less with an appointment. They did make it in just under an hour. I asked if the online schedule was going to be fixed. He said they complained daily ...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 9, 2022

Nice dealership, friendly staff, outstanding customer service

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 9, 2022

Straight forward pricing and friendly knowledgeable sales staff Hector and Justin

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

I had a good experience. Cortlan was very accommodating (stayed open late to meet us), communication was great, he answered all our questions and quickly got back to us on the ones he wasn't sure about. I highly recommend Gainesville Buick GMC

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 6, 2022

courteous straight forward honest.

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

Yesterday, we purchased a 2017 GMC Acadia Limited with only 10,800 miles on it!!! Cortlan Watson was great to work with and found us just what we were looking for and at the right price! He is very profession, knowledgeable, and we had a great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2022

The experience with salesman Cortlan Watson was an amazing one. He was very knowledgeable, extremely helpful, just a super great guy! He answered every question and simply met all my purchasing needs. The drive was not a close one, but the experience made it well worth it!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 3, 2022

Good people to deal with and explain everything about the sale

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

Best dealership we’ve ever used. Best salesman we’ve had. We will be coming back the next time we’re in need of a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

The entire staff at the Collision center was great! I'm so happy I had them fix my vehicle. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

Staff was very friendly and informative. They had everything ready for me when I arrived.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 1, 2022

all involved in my purchase was so helpful.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 29, 2022

Can't believe they don't even care what they put on the road. Got about 3k in repairs (I work at the repair shop and don't get charged labor and still have 3k in parts). Definitely should have seen the tire that my kids were riding around on. Not even so much as a phone call back.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

I had a great experience from beginning to end! The process was smooth, and fast and exceeded my expectations. I was only at the dealership as long as I needed to be to sign the paperwork and then I was on my way in my brand-new car! A++ Service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

Hector is a very good sales person didnt push me into anything. Hector was very nice and Ryan was a great finance person.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Had a great overall experience. Did not have a long wait and Derek was really helpful and cordial, However I was surprised that there was no carwash facility available.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

Everyone, from sales to finance were professional and fair in handling business. I would do business with them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

Professional Services offered, in a timely manner and answering all the questions I had to ask

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

Gainesville Buick GMC is Awesome!!! Found my truck online, drove up from Tampa to look at and walked out 3 hour’s later with my Awesome Ride!!! Great group to purchase from!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

The service staff is excellent and knowledgeable. Helped me right away with my concern and got me on the road quicker than expected

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Bought a used Mercedes GL 350. The salesman Charles and the Manager were wonderful; made the purchase very easy. My follow up calls regarding the tags were also attended to. Definitely recommend this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2022

Very helpful and courteous. Dennis made the whole experience hectic free and stayed late to assist us.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

I experienced my power steering was very hard so I took it to the dealership and was able to get in without an appointment. Fast and easy. Usually appointed 2-3 weeks out but I could not drive my car that long. While in the shop they saw an oil leak which should have been diagnosed in October when I took it in but I guess no one paid that any attention. So that’s another part I have to take it in for. I’m grateful for the service and timely manner it took to fix my car thanks to ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2022

If it wasn’t for Mark Robins I wouldn’t of bought it he called me back.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Their Service center was top notch, only thing I would improve is the ability to get a Loaner car. I sat form 8:30am to 1:45pm because i did not have a way to leave. Other then that the Service was amazing.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

I drive and Chevrolet and get serviced at Gainesville GMC because you have the best customer service. I've never been disappointed with this team. Rachel was my rep. I think she was a Florida Gator fan, but I won't hold that against anyone. Go Dawgs! She was awesome. Got me in early and out early.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

Customer service was amazing, nothing but great manners! Looking forward to coming back soon, thank you for everything!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Great customer service and communication.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

OK, I had an impossible situation. I just bought a beautiful new car from this dealership, trading in my truck. BUT, A few days later took the pretty new car back to have some minor detail fixed. While there I saw a truck I had wanted for a long time. So I asked for the impossible to happen..could I please have that truck instead of my pretty new car? I had actually seen this truck on the lot when I bought the car, but someone was going thru it like they had bought it. Cannot believe the dealership made ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 31, 2022

The team went above and beyond. I can't say enough good things about the team at this place. I had some frustrating issues that prolonged the repair of my car. Jason, the manager, was attentive, empathetic, very communicative, and delivered on his promises. Thank you Jason for your time, and we will definitely be back.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

Very pleasant to work with. The sales team was very accommodating and tried to please our every requirement.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Can’t say enough good things about the team at this place. I had some frustrating issues that prolonged the repair of my car. Jason, the manager, was attentive, empathetic, very communicative, and delivered on his promises. Thank you Jason for your time, and we will definitely be back.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

Good service from the service writer

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Usually the car buying process can be a daunting task, but Sean’s team (including my salesman Dennis) made the car buying process very seamless. No pressure and it was very transparent. Highly recommended and I look forward to purchases in the future!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 20, 2022

Mark Cato was my salesperson. He followed up with me for weeks looking for just the right car. He worked with me through my indecisiveness on what I needed and what was available. No hard pressure but persistence. The closing process was quick and easy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

Brotherly Love applied in the workplace for the painless purchase of a major durable good that can be stressful and in need of compassion understood and practiced here.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 19, 2022

I always have a great experience with Buick. They are thorough and give you all the updates you need for your vehicle. I appreciate them very much.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Purchased a vehicle from Sean and Dennis at Gainesville Gmc. These guys were phenomenal. They gave me a very fair value for my trade in and went above and beyond to make sure I received quick, efficient, and excellent sales experience. I’ll gladly recommend them for any future sales. If they have a vehicle on their lot or coming in, I’m confident they’ll work with you to get a fair price and a good deal.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 14, 2022

Sean and Dennis were fantastic, thorough, and diligent in the car sales process. They worked on getting me a fair price on my trade in and went above and beyond to make sure the new vehicle was ready for sale as quickly as possible. I specifically told Dennis I’ll be coming back to him for my next Gmc. I Was so happy with my experience that I’ll be voluntarily placing a great review on google and anywhere else I can find!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 12, 2022

service was great. salesman explained all the features about the vehicle

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2022

I told the salesman what i wanted for my truck in less than a week i received a call that the dealership had what i wanted the services getting what i wanted was very important.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 8, 2022

I love my new vehicle I love Buick and GMC vehicles I am enjoying my 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2022

Cortan was a great salesman. He was able to get me a car and meet all of my conditions. He contacted me on phone and text. I am glad he persevered to cell me this car. I love it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2022

Best experience ever. Met and exceeded every expectation. Don’t think I could ask for better.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 8, 2022

They have great customer service


Leave Us A Review