Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Amazing service. Professional. Fast and well performed. They are a USAA recommended collision center and now I know why. They have great customer service and were 1000% honest and made a fast and cheap repair when they could have told me I needed new parts and charged and taken much longer. RARE HONESTY!

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Great service

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Excellent service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

The entire buying experience was quick and easy. My salesman Dennis bent over backwards to make the deal happen. Loving my new truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

The whole staff was very friendly and accommodating. They listened to what we needed and could afford. Matthew, our sales associate was very patient, asked questions, and found the best vehicles for us. We had such a great experience, we ended up buying 2 cars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Bought a lot of cars in my day. This was the best car buying experience I’ve ever had.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Great customer service and quality work performed.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Customer rep Rachel hospitable and kept me informed

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Staff was incredible

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

Met with Mark. He tried to solve our problem but it still exists. Good try Mark.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

MR.MARK CATO OF GAINESVILLE BUICK, WAS CONSIDERED DILIGENT N WELL MANNERED YOUNG MAN, THE MADE MEN MY HUSBAND COMFORTABLE OF KNOWING WE WILL BE BUYING OUR VEHICLE THAT WE WANTED

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 4, 2022

YES I WOULD LIKE TO THANK GOD FIRST TO ALLOWING ME N MY HUSBAND TO MEET WITH MARK KATO, WHO DEALT WITH US AS HUSBAND N WIFE TO MAKE THINGS COMFORTABLE FOR OUR OLDER FOLKS, 😂 N MR.WILLIE THE MANAGER WAS BIG INSPIRATION FOR US SO THANKS BUICK AND GMC, SEE Y'ALL

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 3, 2022

the service is good the same person when I can wait and make sure everything is okay

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Transaction was fast, smooth and efficient. He had excellent communication from the moment I called to make appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Gainesville Buick GMC It can be stressful, particularly for a woman to shop for a vehicle. My experience with Dennis and this dealership was one of the best I have had to date. There was no high pressure, and despite negotiations, the brief relationship always remained professional and even friendly. I was very comfortable, the transaction was favorable and the dealership did all that they promised. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 31, 2022

Was quick and polite. Pleasant to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Most responsive and genuinely caring group of professionals that we have ever met. Not only were these folks just plain comfortable to be with; they actually exceeded our expectations and put us in the most luxurious vehicle we have ever owned. And at a payment we never would have thought possible. Our salesperson, Dennis and our financial advisor, Willie are the most knowledgeable professionals we have ever dealt with in the automotive business. Don’t ever think it can’t be done until you visit the folks at Gainesville Buick/GMC. They really can make dreams come true.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

Dennis was awesome! I enjoy working with a salesman who doesn’t make someone feel pressured or “bugged”. He was patient and understanding. The finance guy (excuse me for not remembering his name) was also awesome! I went in with a pre-approval but with my permission, he quickly found me a better deal with a better rate. Due to working late and weather conditions, I showed up to the dealership just before closing. Dennis & the finance guy both stayed to work with me after closing. Dennis and I had started working the deal earlier that day via telephone. When ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

My experience with Gainesville GMC, has always been an absolutely pleasurable customers experience, Thanks GMC.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

They are flexible and willing to work with you no matter what your needs are.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2022

Quich and complete. The service writer was on top of everything.

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

easy to deal with

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

Tyler was very professional and made the vehicle purchase very easy. Would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Great service

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 17, 2022

Always a great experience and see Cortlan for a great car!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 16, 2022

professional and quick service

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

Made my day, courteous and smiling and it's running great again...thank you Kim!

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

We had a shaky start, but overall, I am giving a 5 star review. Once notified, the manager, Jason, went above and beyond to ensure that my vehicle was 100% and that I felt compensated for my inconvenience. Mistakes happen in business. It is refreshing when one can admit the problem and correct it. Thanks again, Jason 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

This dealership was amazing 🤩. Matthew took his time to help find a car within my budget, and has most of the features I wanted. I did not feel rushed to make a choice and he was very patient and helped me to understand what comes with being a car owner for the first time .

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 30, 2022

buy a truck ASAP, nice customer service. ver professional, and pleasant. I would recommend everyone to check out Buick GMC for your next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Friendly staff and quick service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 29, 2022

Cortlan Watson, our salesman was excellent! Everyone we worked with was very nice and helpful. Everything went smoothly. We absolutely love our new Buick Enclave Premium!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

We're returning customers and just loved working with Axel Reid (again!) to complete our most recent trade. He found just the right vehicle for us and made the whole process run smoothly. He was friendly and patient with our 4 teenagers and let them all join us for the test drive. We were treated fairly and felt like our business was appreciated. We highly recommend Gainesville Buick GMC and Axel Reid!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2022

My salesman was the best ever.He was very knowledgeable and pleasant to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 24, 2022

We're returning customers and just loved working with Axel Reid (again!) to complete our most recent trade. He found just the right vehicle for us and made the whole process run smoothly. He was friendly and patient with our 4 teenagers and let them all join us for the test drive. We were treated fairly and felt like our business was appreciated. We highly recommend Gainesville Buick GMC and Axel Reid!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 22, 2022

I like the fact that my salesman, Dennis Sergeant didn't waste my time when i explained that my credit was tore up from the floor up. I was also pleased when the credit manager was able to get me approved through a credit union. Initially my payments were gonna be $508. With the credit union, my payments are over $70 less. I most definitely would recommend Gainesville Buick & GMC to my friends and family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

I had a wonderful experience at Buick GMC. Cortlan Watson offered unbelievably great service and made the overall purchase, painless and easy! I highly recommend this dealership, but most importantly I recommend asking for this professional and funny salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

Salesperson, Tyler, was awesome and did the best possible for the low inventory available. On the second day I was able to buy a new vehicle. Tyler also called on the 3rd day to follow up and to make sure everything was going good and if I had any additional questions or concerns. Great job in a tough market!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

Nick and Dennis are awesome! They helped me a lot with looking for what I wanted getting me a great deal!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

Hector was very helpful in finding me finding a Vehicle That i was looking for and in my price range

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

A wonderful experience

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Incredibly polite and knowledgeable. Will recommend to others.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

Kim Murscoe was a great advisor! My husband and I also got to speak to the mechanic before our car was fixed and we liked that also. He seemed to very competent.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2022

We were able to finish our deal that left both parties mutually content with the agreed upon price.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2022

It was alright

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 29, 2022

we're very nice people to work with. very helpful, and did not waste my time. I was in and out of there in no time.with a new truck lam very pleased. thank you Harold crow

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Tyler was very helpful in finding the car that I wanted and communicated with me through the whole process! Would definitely return!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Quick check in, courteous staff, comfortable waiting area and fast service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Excellent service best deal in town buy your next car at Buick gmc Gainesville fl

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Salesman (Hector) was great and easy to deal with. Little bit of sticker shock with the $3,000 markup on a used car called the "Gainesville Advantage", but I guess that is the current new/used vehicle environment.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

My salesperson was Hector DelValle. Bought a auto from this dealership on May 23rd of this year, and could not of had a better sales experience than working with Hector. He is very efficient and very courteous, and mostly his knowledge of how to get things done are exceptional. If you need someone who cares about your concerns, please ask for Hector. I know I'll be back with family and friends and asking for his service. Thanks Hector DeValle!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

I had such an amazing experience at Gainesville Buick GMC. The entire staff will go above and beyond. It is very rare for a dealership to exceed expectations but they do it with ease. They treat you as if you’re family ! Thank you for the wonderful service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

Everyone was so nice and was very helpful. Will definitely be coming back in the future for all vehicle needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

Dennis was great. He was very helpful and attentive to his customer. His part of the buying experience was good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

Everyone was pleasant and professional. I enjoyed the customer service they provided. I would recommend this dealership to anyone. Hector DelValle was helpful, professional, and knowledgeable about the vehicle we chose.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Salesman Matthew Martin was excellent! He got me a deal on the truck and top notch customer service. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Matt patiently interviewed us to determine our purpose and then found the desired vehicle that our son wanted. Thank you, Matt and Willie!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Mr. Mackey is an awesome salesman. I ordered the vehicle online and he delivered it to my home. I look forward to doing business with him again very soon.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 11, 2022

They really work to give you the best deal!! I worked with Matt and he got me into the car I wanted and got me a great deal on my trade in. I could not be happier and will definitely come back for my next vehicle!! Thanks Matt and the finance team for your hard work.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Outstanding Services all the way around Thanks 😊

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 8, 2022

Friendly Sales team in the showroom and online.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

I worked with Salesman Matt and he did an awesome job and working with me to get the price I wanted for my car and got me into the vehicle I wanted. I will definitely be back when I’m ready for a new vehicle. He was persistent and I left very happy with my decision!! Thank you Matt for your dedication to your customer relationship and hard work dealing with me.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

I had a great experience With this dealership and specially Dennis to get my truck although it was delayed due to u freseen circumstances. Kyle made the signing of the documents very quick and easy.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 3, 2022

They gave me a GREAT DEAL !

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Rachel Davis did an AMAZING JOB sitting me with my service. She was courteous professional and extremely kind. She made me feel welcomed and appreciated. She is definitely an asset to the company. Jason, the service manager went above and beyond. He drove be back to my job in his own vehicle so that i didn't have to wait on an Uber. He was profession and courteous and friendly. And because of Rachel and Jason I will definitely keep returning to have my vehicle serviced.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 2, 2022

Hector was amazing! The finance department too.🎉Love my car‼️

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Easy to get a service appointment. Service department called when work was completed. Reasonable price.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

i had a recall on my vehicle and i was very please with the service

Facebook logo
Facebook May 30, 2022

Hector is awesome! he was in constant communication.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

Excellent to work with! Would definitely recommend this dealership to my friends and family! The staff made it easy for purchasing my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

I went in needing a larger vehicle, told Gabe what I needed and what I was looking for, and he jumped on it immediately. I had a vehicle picked out that I wanted to see before I arrived, they had it on site, and Gabe got me in for a test drive. This is the 4th vehicle that I've purchased and the second vehicle I've purchased from here. Gabe was the BEST. He talked to me the entire time and made me feel welcome, calm, explained literally everything to me and really made me feel like he had ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Thomas and Mark were professional, responsive, and accommodating. I have never purchased a car sight unseen prior to working with them. They made me feel comfortable and I immediately trusted them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Excellent service courteous and friendly. We Appreciate the effort they put into their customers and addressing issues immediately.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 24, 2022

Got a great deal with the best salesman Hector DelValle. Very patient, good listener and professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

We had a very good experience working with Gainesville Buick GMC and Cortlan Watson was great.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook May 22, 2022

Friendly knowledgeable staff. They got me a great deal. 👍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

Great place they really try to help you get what you want, and willing to work with you.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 22, 2022

I have been talking to Dennis at Gainesville GMC now for a few months and he has been very courteous and patient with me while my car was being shipped to the dealership. Kyle has been very helpful too in helping with financing. When I went to pick up the. At I got a prompt service. Highly recommend Gainesville Buick/GMC

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Mathew always takes exceptional care of both me and my truck.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Great experience! Quickest paperwork ever 😀 Very responsive to questions. Kept in touch when the vehicle I wanted was available

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

My sales person was Matt. Long story short, I had a very limited window to speak with them. We ran the numbers and although nothing is official, they gave me some time to spend with the car before pulling the trigger and I have never had such a great experience buying a car. The sales manager and Matt did not make me feel pressure and make me feel so comfortable doing business there.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

They were very knowledgeable about the car and truck. We were so satisfied that we bought a car and truck the same day. I will always deal with them when buying our vehicles

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 30, 2022

The vehicle exchange program treated , me very well. They made feel comfortable, Neil is a great Salerepre. Every process & procedure was handled professional and explained the procedure to me, with the utmost courtesy . The whole process, took @ three hours. The team worked very well together, they made it a very pleasant experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 27, 2022

I was very happy after leaving there with my 2017 Buick Encore...Everyone was very professional

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Matt was honestly such an enthusiastic and charismatic person. Very much made the experience less intimidating. Even helped the guys detail the car because I had somewhere to be. Also, Kyle was pretty cool and very honest. Best experience Ive had at a dealership

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 26, 2022

Best Service Dept. around.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 24, 2022

Found a great SUV and had a great salesman.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Dennis, Sully and Sean are amazing! They found me the perfect vehicle that I absolutely love. Everyone is so friendly and professional. It was a pleasure to buy a car from them! I definitely wouldn’t buy a vehicle anywhere else!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 24, 2022

Very professional and works with you on everything.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Customer service was excellent.....Neil is amazing salesman he went over be among to make deal work....

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 22, 2022

They were very professional and courteous. Exceptional dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

They were beyond amazing! It was such a easy and smooth process. Special thank you to Mark Cato!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review