Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Tyler was very helpful in finding the car that I wanted and communicated with me through the whole process! Would definitely return!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Quick check in, courteous staff, comfortable waiting area and fast service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Excellent service best deal in town buy your next car at Buick gmc Gainesville fl

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Salesman (Hector) was great and easy to deal with. Little bit of sticker shock with the $3,000 markup on a used car called the "Gainesville Advantage", but I guess that is the current new/used vehicle environment.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

My salesperson was Hector DelValle. Bought a auto from this dealership on May 23rd of this year, and could not of had a better sales experience than working with Hector. He is very efficient and very courteous, and mostly his knowledge of how to get things done are exceptional. If you need someone who cares about your concerns, please ask for Hector. I know I'll be back with family and friends and asking for his service. Thanks Hector DeValle!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

I had such an amazing experience at Gainesville Buick GMC. The entire staff will go above and beyond. It is very rare for a dealership to exceed expectations but they do it with ease. They treat you as if you’re family ! Thank you for the wonderful service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

Everyone was so nice and was very helpful. Will definitely be coming back in the future for all vehicle needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

Dennis was great. He was very helpful and attentive to his customer. His part of the buying experience was good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

Everyone was pleasant and professional. I enjoyed the customer service they provided. I would recommend this dealership to anyone. Hector DelValle was helpful, professional, and knowledgeable about the vehicle we chose.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Salesman Matthew Martin was excellent! He got me a deal on the truck and top notch customer service. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Matt patiently interviewed us to determine our purpose and then found the desired vehicle that our son wanted. Thank you, Matt and Willie!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Mr. Mackey is an awesome salesman. I ordered the vehicle online and he delivered it to my home. I look forward to doing business with him again very soon.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 11, 2022

They really work to give you the best deal!! I worked with Matt and he got me into the car I wanted and got me a great deal on my trade in. I could not be happier and will definitely come back for my next vehicle!! Thanks Matt and the finance team for your hard work.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Outstanding Services all the way around Thanks 😊

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 8, 2022

Friendly Sales team in the showroom and online.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

I worked with Salesman Matt and he did an awesome job and working with me to get the price I wanted for my car and got me into the vehicle I wanted. I will definitely be back when I’m ready for a new vehicle. He was persistent and I left very happy with my decision!! Thank you Matt for your dedication to your customer relationship and hard work dealing with me.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

I had a great experience With this dealership and specially Dennis to get my truck although it was delayed due to u freseen circumstances. Kyle made the signing of the documents very quick and easy.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 3, 2022

They gave me a GREAT DEAL !

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Rachel Davis did an AMAZING JOB sitting me with my service. She was courteous professional and extremely kind. She made me feel welcomed and appreciated. She is definitely an asset to the company. Jason, the service manager went above and beyond. He drove be back to my job in his own vehicle so that i didn't have to wait on an Uber. He was profession and courteous and friendly. And because of Rachel and Jason I will definitely keep returning to have my vehicle serviced.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 2, 2022

Hector was amazing! The finance department too.🎉Love my car‼️

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Easy to get a service appointment. Service department called when work was completed. Reasonable price.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

i had a recall on my vehicle and i was very please with the service

Facebook logo
Facebook May 30, 2022

Hector is awesome! he was in constant communication.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

Excellent to work with! Would definitely recommend this dealership to my friends and family! The staff made it easy for purchasing my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

I went in needing a larger vehicle, told Gabe what I needed and what I was looking for, and he jumped on it immediately. I had a vehicle picked out that I wanted to see before I arrived, they had it on site, and Gabe got me in for a test drive. This is the 4th vehicle that I've purchased and the second vehicle I've purchased from here. Gabe was the BEST. He talked to me the entire time and made me feel welcome, calm, explained literally everything to me and really made me feel like he had ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Thomas and Mark were professional, responsive, and accommodating. I have never purchased a car sight unseen prior to working with them. They made me feel comfortable and I immediately trusted them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Excellent service courteous and friendly. We Appreciate the effort they put into their customers and addressing issues immediately.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 24, 2022

Got a great deal with the best salesman Hector DelValle. Very patient, good listener and professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

We had a very good experience working with Gainesville Buick GMC and Cortlan Watson was great.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook May 22, 2022

Friendly knowledgeable staff. They got me a great deal. 👍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

Great place they really try to help you get what you want, and willing to work with you.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 22, 2022

I have been talking to Dennis at Gainesville GMC now for a few months and he has been very courteous and patient with me while my car was being shipped to the dealership. Kyle has been very helpful too in helping with financing. When I went to pick up the. At I got a prompt service. Highly recommend Gainesville Buick/GMC

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Mathew always takes exceptional care of both me and my truck.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Great experience! Quickest paperwork ever 😀 Very responsive to questions. Kept in touch when the vehicle I wanted was available

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

My sales person was Matt. Long story short, I had a very limited window to speak with them. We ran the numbers and although nothing is official, they gave me some time to spend with the car before pulling the trigger and I have never had such a great experience buying a car. The sales manager and Matt did not make me feel pressure and make me feel so comfortable doing business there.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

They were very knowledgeable about the car and truck. We were so satisfied that we bought a car and truck the same day. I will always deal with them when buying our vehicles

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 30, 2022

The vehicle exchange program treated , me very well. They made feel comfortable, Neil is a great Salerepre. Every process & procedure was handled professional and explained the procedure to me, with the utmost courtesy . The whole process, took @ three hours. The team worked very well together, they made it a very pleasant experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 27, 2022

I was very happy after leaving there with my 2017 Buick Encore...Everyone was very professional

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Matt was honestly such an enthusiastic and charismatic person. Very much made the experience less intimidating. Even helped the guys detail the car because I had somewhere to be. Also, Kyle was pretty cool and very honest. Best experience Ive had at a dealership

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 26, 2022

Best Service Dept. around.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 24, 2022

Found a great SUV and had a great salesman.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Dennis, Sully and Sean are amazing! They found me the perfect vehicle that I absolutely love. Everyone is so friendly and professional. It was a pleasure to buy a car from them! I definitely wouldn’t buy a vehicle anywhere else!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 24, 2022

Very professional and works with you on everything.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Customer service was excellent.....Neil is amazing salesman he went over be among to make deal work....

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 22, 2022

They were very professional and courteous. Exceptional dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

They were beyond amazing! It was such a easy and smooth process. Special thank you to Mark Cato!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Kim Murscoe was very helpful and professional and made sure that I received the quoted price for the work that I had done. Very satisfied!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Eric Jackson was awesome. He was patient, helpful and very knowledgeable!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Great Dealership, everyone there very friendly and helpful. I worked with Dennis and Nick, they both were super awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

Tyler and the fiance guy were very helpful and upstanding, They made the experience a nice one.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

This was the best experience buying a vehicle I’ve ever had at a dealership! Willie McFarland & Hector DelValle we’re transparent throughout the whole purchase. Both were patient and answered all my questions. Their professionalism was and is Top Shelf! Nick Rosa was also supportive and flexible during the purchase. They are all an example and the standard in which all car shopping experiences should emulate. I will most definitely return to Gainsville Buick GMC for my next purchase. Thank you all. Chris

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2022

The customer service during the purchase of a pre-owned car was wonderful. All my questions were answered and the car was delivered to me. The salesman was knowledgeable and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

I have bought quite a few cars from Gainesville Buick GMC over the years and would recommend them to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Very friendly and caring. This is the second time I have gone there and they are always good to me.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 5, 2022

the people Are so nice . they got the work done fast. price was toght

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

Tyler was great and the fiance Manger to,they help to make the process easier.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

I bought my first at Gainesville Buick and GMC. Thank you Eric for the transparency and building the trust through educating us. I would definitely recommend any looking for a car to go see Eric at GBandGMC

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Took vehicle back promptly and was not waiting longer than expected. Very polite staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

Daniel from the collision shop was wonderful helping us after we were in a MVA. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Very helpful and try they best to make the customer happy with picking a car to payments

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

I just picked up my Honda Odyssey from the Collision Center after it had to be repaired due to an accident. I have used the Collision Center several times over the past ten years and Mike Swinehart has always treated our vehicles as if they were his own. He always been highly professional and courteous in communicating with us especially during the current struggle to get parts in a timely manner. I will refer anyone who needs work done or who is looking for a new vehicle to Gainesville Buick GMC. Warmest Regards, Jerome Elam

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Gabriel was awesome and very helpful. He got to the point and made sure I was taken care of. Highly recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

Everyone in the Dealership was very helpful and friendly.They did not try to pressure my wife and I to buy anything just answer our questions and let us make our own decision.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

I went to the Gainesville GMC dealership because I wasn’t satisfied with the answers I had gotten from the green cove springs dealership about my transmission. When I walked in the Service department at Gainesville I was greeted by Ms. Kim she listened to all my concerns And have her associate do a ride along with me. He also felt all the things that I was feeling in the transmission where the other gentleman Mr. Cory at the green cove springs never got into the driver seat and just dismissed it and said that it was how the transmission ...

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

My agent Kim was great.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

Tyler was awesome he put in extra work just to make sure I was satisfied an happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

Matt was great to work with. He was pleasant, personable, funny, and energetic. We enjoyed the experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

They did a fine job and kept me updated on what was going on

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

everyone was very accommodating, very professional, my husband and i got everything we wanted and we were very happy leaving with our new car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Friendly and responsive service advisors. I was in town for a meeting, got an alert on my AT4 of low tire pressure and noticed I had picked up a large screw in the tread. I have the GMC tire/rim warranty (thankfully) so stopped by to see if they could work me in. When I arrived I over-heard them discussing service bookings into the following week, so my confidence was low. However, after only a minute of describing my situation my service advisor said "I'll find a way to work you in"....and he did! That's ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022

Friendly staff made my whole experience great from start to finish 5 stars hands down

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022

Very friendly staff with great help and a fun place to be around. Glad I chose y’all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022

Buick GMC of Gainesville ingsville a very professional facility very clean very attentive they worked with me on what I needed everything turned out great and I got my truck

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

Dennis was excellent sales representative. Enjoyed the no pressure car buying experience. Would recommend Gainsville Buick Gmc. The only disappointment was the detailing dept. I expect better when buying a vehicle whether new or used it should at least look new off the showroom floor. I have purchased more than a dozen vehicles this is the only vehicle that was not detailed.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

The team was awesome! Did an application one day and they worked hard to get me approved the very next day and get my trade in resolved as well. When we went in, paperwork was ready to go. We were in and out in about hour. Definitely would recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

I believe they had my best interest in mind. Everyone is cordial and kind. This is my second vehicle and I will probably buy from them again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

They did not push us to buy, I do not like it when dealer is very pushy.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 8, 2022

u highly recommend this dealership they where great got us the car we wanted price we wanted great people all around thank u all

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2022

They have an incredible team at this dealership. Everyone was great. Hector went above and beyond to go over all the details of the vehicle I was interested in.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2022

The service was timely and accurate. I appreciate the way my service tech handles my appointment each time that I come for service. Thank you Kim!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 7, 2022

Very professional very courteous very attentive great store to shop at

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2022

The entire staff at Gainesville Buick GMC goes above and beyond to make their clients things come true to make it a joyful experience. I probably should not have the vehicle I have but I do because of Gainesville Buick GMC doing everything possible to make it happen for me. Thank you again Gainesville Buick GMC.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022


Leave Us A Review